Contact/Committees

Workshop Co-Chairs:

Li Chen
Hong Kong Baptist University
email: lichen@comp.hkbu.edu.hk
www.comp.hkbu.edu.hk/~lichen/

Marco de Gemmis
University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy
email: degemmis@di.uniba.it
www.di.uniba.it/~swap/degemmis.html

Alexander Felfernig
Graz University of Technology
email: alexander.felfernig@ist.tugraz.at
www.felfernig.eu

Pasquale Lops
University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy
email: lops@di.uniba.it
www.di.uniba.it/~swap/lops.html

Francesco Ricci
University of Bozenā€Bolzano, Italy
email: fricci@unibz.it
www.inf.unibz.it/~ricci/

Giovanni Semeraro
University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy
email: semeraro@di.uniba.it
www.di.uniba.it/~swap/semeraro.html

Martijn Willemsen
Eindhoven University of Technology
email: M.C.Willemsen@tue.nl
www.martijnwillemsen.nl

Organization:

Gerald Ninaus
Graz University of Technology
email: gerald.ninaus@ist.tugraz.at
www.ist.tugraz.at

Program Committee:

David Amid, IBM Haifa Research Center
Shlomo Berkovsky, NICTA
Robin Burke, DePaul University
Li Chen, Hong Kong Baptist University
Marco De Gemmis, Dipartimento di Informatica – University of Bari
Alexander Felfernig, Graz University of Technology
Gerhard Friedrich, Alpen-Adria-Universitaet Klagenfurt
Sergiu Gordea, AIT
Anthony Jameson, DFKI
Dietmar Jannach, TU Dortmund
Bart Knijnenburg, University of California, Irvine
Gerhard Leitner, Alpen-Adria-Universitaet Klagenfurt
Pasquale Lops, University of Bari
Gerald Ninaus, Graz University of Technology
Florian Reinfrank, Graz University of Technology
Francesco Ricci, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Giovanni Semeraro, Dipartimento di Informatica – University of Bari
Ofer Shir, IBM Research
Erich Teppan, Alpen-Adria-Universitaet Klagenfurt
Martijn Willemsen, Eindhoven University of Technology
Markus Zanker, Alpen-Adria-Universitaet Klagenfurt